top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRuben Bejar

Christmas vacation 2021

Updated: Jan 14, 2022

Over the three weeks of winter break I stayed home with my family cooking and eating as well as going hiking in the morning. We also took our dog to the park and stayed there for a couple of hours.

On the weekends we went to spend time with my grandparents at their house or they would come to us and all of us would go to the swamp meet or someplace else to eat. We also made a campfire at our house with my grandparents and my uncles too.

On Christmas eve, my family and I went to my grandparents home for all of us to be together. We ate turkey, ham, bread, pigs in blanket, and other foods. Once it was Christmas, we opened our presents and thanked each other.



The picture on the right is my favorite picture because of how each of the mountains looked and different colors showing. This picture was taken in Laguna Beach, also known as Top of the World.














20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page