top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRuben Bejar

Spring Break 2022

Updated: Apr 6, 2022

Over Spring break I went to the park with my family in the morning and afternoon. The park that we went to was El Modena Park, in the far back was a trail and bridge, where I took these photos down below. When I crossed the bridge, I saw a bunch of ducks making noise and flapping around next to the bridge below. We stayed at the park for a little until the sun sets down then left once it was gone.

Last Monday, which was over Spring Break, me and my sister went to my dad's apartment because he was moving and we helped him pack up all of his stuff then take it to his brother's apartment where he was going to live. On Thursday, we went to my grandma's house to hang out and eat. The restaurant we were eating was a Korean BBQ. We ate all kinds of food such as pork belly, teriyaki chicken, teriyaki pork, spicy chicken, and rice.



This map on the left is the restaurant we went with my grandmother in Riverside. The place is very great but expensive. When you go to this restaurant there is one important rule they have and that's finishing all your food. If you don't finish it then they will charge you for letting it go to waste. Other than that it's a really good restaurant and you should try it.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page